

### 2024 California General Election

# November 5, 2024

#### **Key Election Dates**

The last day to <u>register to vote</u>: October 21, 2024

For eligible citizens who miss the voter registration deadline, **Same Day Voter Registration** is available at county elections offices, polling places, or vote centers.

All California registered voters will receive a vote-by-mail ballot from your county elections office starting **October 7, 2024** 

#### **Returning your ballot**

Return your vote-by-mail ballots by mail, at a drop-off location, or your county elections office:

- Ballot drop-off locations open on October 8, 2024.
- Vote centers open for early in-person voting in all Voter's Choice Act counties beginning on October 26, 2024.
- Vote-by-mail ballots must be postmarked on or before Election Day and received by November 12, 2024.

For more information on races, candidates, and propositions visit our <u>full Voter Guide at **CourageVoterGuide.org**</u>



-

## **SAN DIEGO COUNTY VOTER GUIDE**

Statewide E	allot Measures	State Assembly
Neutral	Proposition 2	AD74 Chris Duncan (D)
Yes	Proposition 3 <sup>©</sup>	AD75 Kevin Juza (D)
Yes	Proposition 4 <sup>©</sup>	AD76 Oarshana Patel (D)
Yes	Proposition 5 <sup>©</sup>	AD77 Vasha Boerner (D - Incumbent)
Yes	Proposition 6 <sup>©</sup>	AD78 Chris Ward (D - Incumbent)
		AD79 LaShae Sharp-Collins (D)
Yes	Proposition 32	AD80 Oavid Alvarez (D - Incumbent)
Yes	Proposition 33	County & Local Ballot Measures
No	Proposition 34	Yes San Diego County Measure Y
No	Proposition 35 <sup>©</sup>	County Races
No	Proposition 36 <sup>9</sup>	San Diego County
Federal Rac	es	Board of Education, Control Erin Evans
President/ Vice President	Kamala Harris (D) • and Tim Walz (D)	San Diego County Board of Supervisors, District 3
U.S. Senate	Adam Schiff (D)	Local Races
CD48	Stephen Houlahan (D)	Chula Vista Elementary School Board, Seat 4 Kate Bishop (Incumbent)
CD49	Mike Levin (D - Incumbent)	Lemon Grove Mayor 🔗 Alysson Snow
CD50	Scott Peters (D - Incumbent)	National City Council, Jose Rodriguez (Incumben
CD51	Sara Jacobs (D - Incumbent)	National City Council, Omega Marcus Bush (Incumbent)
CD52 V State Senat	Juan Vargas (D - Incumbent)	Oceanside City Council, District 3
	<u>م</u>	
SD39	e Akilah Weber (D)	San Diego City Attorney Vertex Heather Ferbert

For more information on races, candidates, and propositions visit our full Voter Guide at CourageVoterGuide.org